Maritime London Board of Directors 2019


Theochari_Harry_crop webVice Chairman

Harry Theochari
Norton Rose Fulbright



Richard Greiner
BDO, London


Peter Ahlås Peter Ahlås
C Solutions
Ian Gaunt
London Maritime Arbitrators Association (LMAA)
Mark Jackson
The Baltic Exchange
Mark Lloyd
Admiralty Solicitors Group
phil-parry-web Phil Parry
Spinnaker Global Ltd
Britt Pickering
Shipowners P&I Association

Richard Sayer web*Richard Sayer
Sayer Maritime

* denotes Past Chairman



Jos Standerwick – Chief Executive


Jos has been appointed Chief Executive of Maritime London in July 2017. Previously he was Director of Development and External Affairs at international maritime charity The Mission to Seafarers, an organisation with which many of the Memebers and Directors of Maritime London have a close relationship.

After graduating from the University of Southampton, Jos has spent the majority of his working life in the maritime sector and brings a strong knowledge of the UK maritime industries and  the various stakeholders within it.



Olga Jaques – Business Development & Events Manager


Olga has joined Maritime London secretariate in March 2015.